IMG_5874_edited.jpg

Contact

FC Favicon.jpg

Marcus

WELLS

Dealership Manager

P. (08) 9881 1777

E. marcus@farmerscentrengn.com.au

FC Favicon.jpg

Jessica

WELLS

Accounts

P. (08) 9881 1777

E. jessica@farmerscentrengn.com.au

FC Favicon.jpg

Madison

CRAWFORD

Admin/Accounts

P. (08) 9881 1777

E. madison@farmerscentrengn.com.au

Garry.PNG

Garry

SOBEY

Sales & Guidance Systems

P. (08) 9881 1777

M. 0427 812 696

E. garry@farmerscentrengn.com.au

225732945_3979477928848281_1705088935552027158_n.jpg

Cooper

GEORGE

Parts Interpreter

P. (08) 9881 1777

E. cooper@farmerscentrengn.com.au

35765910_133841787498082_3779322348600033280_n_edited.jpg

Nigel

PARKS

Parts Manager

P. (08) 9881 1777

M. 0448 973 197 (A/H Only, Call Out Fee Applies.)

E. nigel@farmerscentrengn.com.au

Service Technician Support

Matt

WARD

FC Favicon.jpg

P. (08) 9881 1777

M. 0487 018 793

E. matt@farmerscentrengn.com.au

Hours of Operation

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday 

8am - 5pm

8am - 5pm

8am - 5pm

8am - 5pm

8am - 5pm

8am - 12pm (Seasonally)

CLOSED

Our Location

29 Fairway Street

Narrogin WA 6312

gradient_edited.jpg